The Delta Discovery, Inc. https://deltadiscovery.com "Real news for the Real People." Sat, 15 Dec 2018 07:10:28 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.0.1 https://i1.wp.com/deltadiscovery.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/11/cropped-DD-LOGO-2.png?fit=32%2C32&ssl=1 The Delta Discovery, Inc. https://deltadiscovery.com 32 32 2018 ASAA State Wrestling Championship Photos https://deltadiscovery.com/2018-asaa-wrestling-state-championship-photos/ https://deltadiscovery.com/2018-asaa-wrestling-state-championship-photos/#respond Sat, 15 Dec 2018 07:07:03 +0000 http://deltadiscovery.com/?p=8576 https://deltadiscovery.com/2018-asaa-wrestling-state-championship-photos/feed/ 0 Bethel Fire Department Calls for week ending December 7 https://deltadiscovery.com/bethel-fire-department-calls-for-week-ending-december-7%ef%bb%bf/ https://deltadiscovery.com/bethel-fire-department-calls-for-week-ending-december-7%ef%bb%bf/#respond Thu, 13 Dec 2018 00:59:59 +0000 http://deltadiscovery.com/?p=8526 [...]]]> https://deltadiscovery.com/bethel-fire-department-calls-for-week-ending-december-7%ef%bb%bf/feed/ 0 25th Christmas Cookie Extravaganza December 16 https://deltadiscovery.com/25th-christmas-cookie-extravaganza-december-16/ https://deltadiscovery.com/25th-christmas-cookie-extravaganza-december-16/#respond Thu, 13 Dec 2018 00:59:55 +0000 http://deltadiscovery.com/?p=8524 [...]]]> https://deltadiscovery.com/25th-christmas-cookie-extravaganza-december-16/feed/ 0 How Young is Too Young to Marry https://deltadiscovery.com/how-young-is-too-young-to-marry/ https://deltadiscovery.com/how-young-is-too-young-to-marry/#respond Thu, 13 Dec 2018 00:59:55 +0000 http://deltadiscovery.com/?p=8516 [...]]]> https://deltadiscovery.com/how-young-is-too-young-to-marry/feed/ 0 Alaska’s 7.0 earthquake https://deltadiscovery.com/alaskas-7-0-earthquake/ https://deltadiscovery.com/alaskas-7-0-earthquake/#respond Thu, 13 Dec 2018 00:59:50 +0000 http://deltadiscovery.com/?p=8507 [...]]]> https://deltadiscovery.com/alaskas-7-0-earthquake/feed/ 0 The Sleeping Giant https://deltadiscovery.com/the-sleeping-giant/ https://deltadiscovery.com/the-sleeping-giant/#respond Thu, 13 Dec 2018 00:59:48 +0000 http://deltadiscovery.com/?p=8511 [...]]]> https://deltadiscovery.com/the-sleeping-giant/feed/ 0 City Council to consider Code of Conduct resolution https://deltadiscovery.com/city-council-to-consider-code-of-conduct-resolution/ https://deltadiscovery.com/city-council-to-consider-code-of-conduct-resolution/#respond Thu, 13 Dec 2018 00:59:46 +0000 http://deltadiscovery.com/?p=8497 [...]]]> https://deltadiscovery.com/city-council-to-consider-code-of-conduct-resolution/feed/ 0 Alaska congressional delegation announces $23 million grant for Emmonak dock https://deltadiscovery.com/alaska-congressional-delegation-announces-23-million-grant-for-emmonak-dock/ https://deltadiscovery.com/alaska-congressional-delegation-announces-23-million-grant-for-emmonak-dock/#respond Thu, 13 Dec 2018 00:59:43 +0000 http://deltadiscovery.com/?p=8501 [...]]]> https://deltadiscovery.com/alaska-congressional-delegation-announces-23-million-grant-for-emmonak-dock/feed/ 0 LKSD Robotics teams go Into Orbit https://deltadiscovery.com/lksd-robotics-teams-go-into-orbit/ https://deltadiscovery.com/lksd-robotics-teams-go-into-orbit/#respond Thu, 13 Dec 2018 00:59:40 +0000 http://deltadiscovery.com/?p=8520 [...]]]> https://deltadiscovery.com/lksd-robotics-teams-go-into-orbit/feed/ 0 For Sale https://deltadiscovery.com/for-sale%ef%bb%bf/ https://deltadiscovery.com/for-sale%ef%bb%bf/#respond Thu, 13 Dec 2018 00:59:38 +0000 http://deltadiscovery.com/?p=8530 [...]]]> https://deltadiscovery.com/for-sale%ef%bb%bf/feed/ 0