Bob Williams, the Director of the Division of Educator and School Excellence for the Alaska Department of Education & Early Development, presents Jayne Hanna with her BP Scholarship Awards at her graduation ceremony in Mekoryuk on May 12, 2017. Photo by Vicki Nechodomu/LKSD

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.